Welcome

Welcome to my blog!!

Here, I hope to share my opinions and solicit feedback on wide variety of issues like business and technical trends, thoughts around social enterprenuership, or anything else that I feel like worth sharing. Thus naming the blog – stream of consciousness.

Anyway lot of stuff that need to be covered here and discuss. Much depand on the energy and time commitment I will be able to put here and the feedback I get. I hope the forum to serve well.

Let’s take the first step and get the ball rolling…

Also – my standard disclaimer. Opinions expressed here are my personal opinions and in no way construe the opinion of my current or past employers.

About aloktyagi

After travelling the world and living in several places, Alok lives with his wife Alka and two daughters Ayushi and Mansi in Denver, Colorado. At work Alok is known to build software products and run engineering organizations - a life long passion.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Welcome

  1. buy Sharing says:

    I’m really inspired along with your writing talents and also with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a great blog like this one
    these days..

  2. Great info. Lucky me I came across your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve book marked it for later!

  3. Lea says:

    Your current write-up offers established
    helpful to us. It’s quite educational and
    you really are obviously very well-informed in this field.
    You possess opened up our eyes to different views on
    this specific topic along with interesting and reliable content.

  4. Anonymous says:

    I’ve read several just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you put to create this type of great informative website.

  5. You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality websites on the internet.
    I will highly recommend this website!

  6. Quality content is the secret to be a focus for the viewers to
    pay a visit the web site, that’s what this site is providing.

  7. I am truly happy to glance at this weblog posts which carries plenty of helpful data, thanks for providing such information.

  8. Mallory says:

    I feel this is among the such a lot significant info for me.
    And i am happy studying your article. However should observation on few basic issues,
    The website taste is perfect, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D.
    Good activity, cheers

Leave a Reply

