Slingbox

For folks who live on the leading edge of gadgets – read a review of Slingbox and how you can watch your TV feed while on road.

Now I am curious – how many people are really-really hooked on to their TV shows that they can’t live without while on-road. I know people who can’t live without their Tobasco sauce and carry it wherever they go. This just takes it to the next step for road-warriors and extend their personal boundary.

About aloktyagi

After travelling the world and living in several places, Alok lives with his wife Alka and two daughters Ayushi and Mansi in Denver, Colorado. At work Alok is known to build software products and run engineering organizations - a life long passion.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Slingbox, Technology and Gadgets. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Slingbox

  1. Wayne Schulz says:

    I put a slingbox into my condo about three months ago. Love it!

    I’m not that hooked to my tv, however the ability to use a Motorola Q for viewing remotely (I grabbed one under the special Sprint SERO plan which for $30 /mo gives unlimited data and 500 min voice).

    I also like watching it while on the road or in the office.

    Maybe I watch it the most just because the technology amazes me.

    Wayne

Leave a Reply

